×
best price

Connect with us

Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport named best regional conference hotel

05/12/2015

Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport has been recognised as the best regional conference hotel in Russia at the "Star of Bronevik" Award 2015.

Names of best hotels in 12 nominations were announced at the award ceremony in Moscow on December 3, 2015. Results of the award in "best regional conference hotel" nomination were announced by representatives of Carlson Wagonlit Travel.

"Star of Bronevik" was established as an industry award given according to the results of expert and open voting to subjects of hospitality industry. The geography of the award includes the Russian Federation and CIS countries. In 2015, the jury was formed by representatives of leading business travel companies, hospitality industry experts and journalists.

It is not the first time when experts of various professional awards highly appreciate the quality and range of conference services provided by Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport. In 2014, Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport won Russian Business Travel & MICE Award in "best congress hotel in St. Petersburg" nomination, while in February 2015 the hotel was the finalist of Russian Hospitality Awards in two categories: "MICE-hotel of the year" and "business hotel of the year, 4*".

Back to the list

  • Partner 1
  • Partner 12
  • Partner 10
  • Partner 4
  • Partner 5
  • Partner 6
  • Partner 1
  • Partner 12
  • Partner 10
  • Partner 4
  • Partner 5
  • Partner 6
IHG-RC

×
best price

Следите за новостями

Отель Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport признан лучшим региональным отелем для конференций

05/12/2015

Отель Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport стал победителем ежегодной профессиональной премии в области гостеприимства «Звезда Броневика 2015» в номинации «Лучший региональный отель для конференций».

Названия лучших отелей среди участников 12 номинаций премии были озвучены на торжественной церемонии награждения в Москве 3 декабря 2015 года. Объявление результатов премии в номинации «Лучший региональный отель для конференций» проводилось представителями Сarlson Wagonlit Travel.

Премия «Звезда Броневика» учреждена как отраслевая награда, присуждаемая по итогам открытого народного и экспертного голосования субъектам сферы индустрии гостеприимства. География проведения премии включает Российскую Федерацию и страны СНГ. В 2015 году для формирования состава экспертного совета премии были привлечены представители крупных компаний по организации деловых поездок и конференций, эксперты гостиничной сферы, а также журналисты отраслевых СМИ.

Коллегии экспертов различных профессиональных премий уже не в первый раз высоко оценивают качество и набор предоставляемых конференц-услуг отеля Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport. В 2014 году отель Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport был признан обладателем премии Russian Business Travel & MICE Award в номинации «Лучшая конгрессная гостиница Санкт-Петербурга», а в феврале 2015 года стал финалистом премии Russian Hospitality Awards сразу в двух номинациях: «MICE-отель года» и «Бизнес-отель года 4*».

Вернуться к списку

  • Partner 1
  • Partner 12
  • Partner 10
  • Partner 4
  • Partner 5
  • Partner 6
  • Partner 1
  • Partner 12
  • Partner 10
  • Partner 4
  • Partner 5
  • Partner 6
IHG-RC