×
best price

Connect with us

The Final draw for the 2018 FIFA

01/12/2017

Today was a night full of surprises when the football world found out how the games of FIFA 2018 in Russia would look like. The Final draw was held in Moscow, on Friday 1 December, in the concert hall at the State Kremlin Palace. Gary Lineker and Maria Komandnaya were hosts of the event.

More than 1300 guests, including 30 coaches from 32 teams, were taken part in the draw. President of Russia Vladimir Putin also took part in the ceremony. Now all 32 teams were divided into the eight groups (groups A to H) and their positions were finalized.

We are glad to remind you that first match of Russian national team in Saint-Petersburg will take place on 19th of June 2018.

The match schedule on Saint-Petersburg during FIFA 2018 is below:

  • 15 June: Morocco – IR Iran;
  • 19 June: Russia – Egypt;
  • 22 June: Brazil – Costa Rica;
  • 26 June: Nigeria – Argentina.

Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Hotel is located just 30 minutes of car ride from "Saint-Petersburg" stadium and is glad to offer variety of room categories. Guests who book in advance or are members of IHG Rewards Club program are eligible for special rates.

Back to the list

  • Partner 1
  • Partner 12
  • Partner 10
  • Partner 4
  • Partner 5
  • Partner 6
  • Partner 1
  • Partner 12
  • Partner 10
  • Partner 4
  • Partner 5
  • Partner 6
IHG-RC

Сейчас в Санкт-Петербурге: 19:54
+7 (812) 240-42-00
calendar-with-a-clock-time-tools Бронировать сейчас
x

Жеребьевка fifa 2018

ЖЕРЕБЬЕВКА FIFA 2018

Весь мир замер в нетерпении, чтобы узнать, как сойдутся футбольные звезды Чемпионата мира по футболу FIFA 2018 в России. Именного сегодня, 1 декабря, в Государственном Кремлевском дворце состоялась жеребьевка финального турнира. Провели процедуру экс-нападающий сборной Англии Гари Линекер и российская телеведущая Мария Командная.

В мероприятии приняли участие более 1300 гостей, включая 30 из 32 главных тренеров команд – участниц чемпионата мира. На церемонии также побывал и президент России Владимир Путин. По итогам жеребьевки стали известны составы каждой из 8 групп.

Напоминаем, что первый матч национальной сборной России в Санкт-Петербурге пройдет 19 июня 2018.

Расписание матчей Чемпионата мира по футболу FIFA 2018 в Санкт-Петербурге:

  • 15 июня: Марокко – И.Р. Иран;
  • 19 июня: Россия – Египет;
  • 22 июня: Бразилия – Коста-Рика;
  • 26 июня: Нигерия – Аргентина.

Отель Краун Плаза Санкт-Петербург Аэропорт расположен в 30 минутах езды от стадиона «Санкт-Петербург» и предлагает номера различных категорий. При раннем бронировании и для участников программы лояльности IHG Rewards Club действуют специальные предложения.