×
best price

Connect with us

Business events in St. Petersburg:The 8th St. Petersburg International Gas Forum 2018

25/12/2017

Business travel is one of top priorities of St. Petersburg Government in the field of tourism. This is evidenced by the new State Program aimed at promoting events tourism, as well as regular awards in the field of business travel, which are awarded to the city on the Neva River (in 2017 St. Petersburg was named the "Best MICE destination in Russia" by Buying Business Travel Awards Russia & CIS, as well as recognized as the "Best City of Business Travel and Events Tourism in Russia and CIS" by Business Traveler Russia and CIS Award).

Calendar of business events 2018 is rapidly formed and will be finalized shortly. Next year several big conferences and events will be held in Expoforum Convention and Exhibition Center, as well as at the Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport hotel, which is located just 7 km away from Expoforum. In addition to the traditional St. Petersburg International Economic Forum, St. Petersburg International Gas Forum will be one of the largest events in Expoforum Center.

St. Petersburg International Gas Forum is the leading event for top managers, representatives of state authority bodies and gas market leaders. For the Gas Forum in 2018 all pavilions of Expoforum Complex and its Convention Center will be used. Business program for oil and gas industry professionals will be held from October 2 to October 5, 2018.

For rooms reservations and meeting rooms inquiries, please contact sales department by phone +7 (812) 240-42-42.

Back to the list

  • Partner 1
  • Partner 12
  • Partner 10
  • Partner 4
  • Partner 5
  • Partner 6
  • Partner 1
  • Partner 12
  • Partner 10
  • Partner 4
  • Partner 5
  • Partner 6
IHG-RC

×
best price

Следите за новостями

Деловые мероприятия Санкт-Петербурга:VIII Международный Газовый Форум 2018

25/12/2017

Развитие делового туризма является одним из наиболее приоритетных направлений деятельности Правительства Санкт-Петербурга в сфере туризма. Об этом свидетельствует как новая Государственная программа, направленная, в том числе, на продвижение событийного туризма, так и регулярные награды в области делового туризма, которые присуждаются городу на Неве (в 2017 году Санкт-Петербург назван «Лучшим MICE-направлением в России» по версии премии Buying Business Travel Awards Russia & CIS, а также признан «Лучшим городом делового и событийного туризма России и стран СНГ» согласно мнению Business Traveller Russia and CIS Award).

Календарь деловых событий на 2018 год активно формируется. Некоторые конференции и мероприятия в следующем году пройдут на площадке отеля Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport, а также в недалеко расположенном конгрессно-выставочном центре «Экспофорум». Помимо традиционного Петербургского экономического форума, одним из крупнейших мероприятий в КВЦ «Экспофорум» станет Петербургский Международный Газовый Форум.

Ежегодный Газовый Форум считается знаковым событием для топ-менеджеров, органов власти и лидеров газового рынка. В 2018 году для проведения Петербургского Международного Газового Форума задействуют все павильоны и конгресс-центр «Экспофорума». Деловая программа для профессионалов нефтегазовой индустрии пройдет со 2 по 5 октября 2018 года.

Забронировать номер и уточнить информацию о переговорных комнатах и конференц-залах отеля Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport можно в отделе продаж по телефону +7 (812) 240-42-42.

Вернуться к списку

  • Partner 1
  • Partner 12
  • Partner 10
  • Partner 4
  • Partner 5
  • Partner 6
  • Partner 1
  • Partner 12
  • Partner 10
  • Partner 4
  • Partner 5
  • Partner 6
IHG-RC