×
best price

Connect with us

You still have a chance to apply for ticketsfor the 2018 FIFA World Cup

24/01/2018

Less than two weeks remains before the end of the sales phase 2 for the long-awaited sports event in 2018 – the FIFA World Cup Russia. You may submit your ticket application until the end of January.

Perform three simple steps and become an owner of entrance ticket:

  • Submit ticket application on the website of the 2018 FIFA World Cup until January 31, 2018
  • Wait for the results of random selection draw which will determine lucky ticket applicants
  • In case of your request’s confirmation, pay for the ticket on the FIFA website.

The first game in St. Petersburg will be played by the teams from Morocco and Iran. The event will take place on June 15. To attend matches of the World Cup all fans need to have a Fan ID – an identification document, which you can apply for, after receiving ticket confirmation.

We recall that ticket sales resumed on December 5, 2017 on official website of FIFA – after final draw of teams by groups. As it was expected, lots of applications come from fans – within the first day fans from various countries requested more than 1 300 000 tickets. High interest in the football spectacle will certainly affect the occupancy of hotels.

Schedule your trip in advance and book a room at the Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport hotel with convenient transport access to the Saint Petersburg Stadium now. Some dates in our hotel start to be fully booked. Check the availability online or call us +7 (812) 240-42-00.

Back to the list

  • Partner 1
  • Partner 12
  • Partner 10
  • Partner 4
  • Partner 5
  • Partner 6
  • Partner 1
  • Partner 12
  • Partner 10
  • Partner 4
  • Partner 5
  • Partner 6
IHG-RC

×
best price

Следите за новостями

Билеты на Чемпионат мира по футболуеще доступны для заказа

24/01/2018

Остаётся менее двух недель до окончания второго этапа продаж билетов на долгожданное спортивное событие 2018 года – Чемпионат мира по футболу. Заявки на билеты принимаются до конца января.

Чтобы стать счастливым обладателем входного билета потребуется выполнить три несложных действия:

  • до 31 января 2018 года на сайте «Чемпионата мира по футболу FIFA 2018 в России» оставить заявку на билеты;
  • дождаться результатов случайной жеребьёвки, которая определит успешные заявки на приобретение билетов;
  • в случае подтверждения, оплатить билет на сайте ФИФА.

Первый матч в Санкт-Петербурге пройдет 15 июня между сборными Марокко и Ирана. Обязательным требованием при посещении любого матча ЧМ-2018 является наличие паспорта болельщика – персонифицированной карты зрителя, которую рекомендуется оформить вслед за оплатой билетов.

Напомним, что приём заявок на билеты возобновился на официальном сайте FIFA 5 декабря 2017, после результатов финальной жеребьёвки команд по группам. Интерес болельщиков, как и предполагалось, оказался высоким – за первые сутки было оставлено более 1 300 000 заявок на покупку билетов. Заинтересованность в посещении футбольного зрелища, наверняка, скажется и на заполняемости гостиниц.

Планируйте ваше путешествие заранее. Забронируйте номер в отеле Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport с удобной транспортной доступностью к стадиону «Санкт-Петербург» уже сейчас. С каждым днем свободных номеров становится все меньше. Уточнить наличие можно на сайте отеля или по телефону +7 (812) 240-42-00.

Вернуться к списку

  • Partner 1
  • Partner 12
  • Partner 10
  • Partner 4
  • Partner 5
  • Partner 6
  • Partner 1
  • Partner 12
  • Partner 10
  • Partner 4
  • Partner 5
  • Partner 6
IHG-RC